أرشيف لأكتوبر, 2009


أربعاء
28
أكتوبر

Topfloor شقة مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا, بلغاريا

أين تريد أن تجعل منزلك? وثمة خيار الحق في انتظاركم في شقة في الطابق العلوي مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا البلغارية. هذه الشقة الفاخرة في فارنا تقع بين البيئات الطبيعية من البحر وحديقة شاطئ مؤثثة بشكل جيد مع معماريا الانتهاء غرف فسيحة. هذه الشقة في الطابق العلوي من العروض وجهات النظر عظمة تطل [...]


مجاني
9
أكتوبر

شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية خليج مارينا

كل واحد منا يحب أن يكون شقة في بيئة طبيعية جميلة تطل على البحر ومهيب. يمكنك التمتع والخبرة البكر شاطئ البحر, الخلجان الخلابة, تتمايل الاشجار الخضراء المورقة, خيارات مذهلة من الرياضات المائية وممتعة في أجواء باردة فقط على شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية خليج مارينا. أل [...]


مجاني
2
أكتوبر

فيلا للبيع في جزيرة كريت, اليونان

فيلا فاخرة بهدف رائع! تقع القرية في أكروتيري في ضواحي Kounoupidiana, الخاصية يتكون من اثنين من الذين يعيشون البيوت, منطقة حديقة وبركة سباحة خاصة من خلال 60 m2. فيلا الرئيسي هو 3 غرف نوم مع مطبخ مجهز بالكامل, 3 دش المراحيض والحمام واسعة. بالإضافة, هناك [...]

Archive for October, 2009


Wed
28
Oct

Topfloor apartment with sea views in Varna, Bulgaria

Where do you like to make your home? A right option awaits you in a top floor apartment with sea views in Bulgarian Varna. This luxurious apartment in Varna nestled among the natural settings of sea garden and beach is well furnished with architecturally finished spacious rooms. This top floor apartment offers grandeur views overlooking [...]


Fri
9
Oct

Apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay

Each and every one of us likes to have an apartment in a beautiful natural setting overlooking majestic sea. You can enjoy and experience the pristine sea shore, picturesque bays, swaying lush green trees, amazing options of water sports and pleasant cool ambiance only in the Apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay. The [...]


Fri
2
Oct

Villa in Crete for Sale, Greece

Luxury Villa with a fantastic view! Situated in Akrotiri village in the suburbs of Kounoupidiana, the property consists of two living cottages, a garden area and a private swimming pool of over 60 m2. The main Villa is a 3 bedroom house with fully equipped kitchen, 3 shower toilets and large bathroom. In addition, there [...]