أرشيف ل 'اليونان' الفئة


أربعاء
16
ديسمبر

عطلة المنزل بواسطة البحر في Platanias, اليونان

أنت تبحث عن بفارغ الصبر إقامة ممتعة في ديكورات المنزل بواسطة البحر في Platanias, جنوب بيليون, اليونان? الآن أو أبدا, لديك فرصة أفضل لشراء منزل للعطلات بالقرب من البحر لديهم تجارب مدهشة عظمة البحر والشاطئ المتعه. هذه الخاصية هي تستحق الثناء مركزيا يسخن و [...]


مجاني
2
أكتوبر

فيلا للبيع في جزيرة كريت, اليونان

فيلا فاخرة بهدف رائع! تقع القرية في أكروتيري في ضواحي Kounoupidiana, الخاصية يتكون من اثنين من الذين يعيشون البيوت, منطقة حديقة وبركة سباحة خاصة من خلال 60 m2. فيلا الرئيسي هو 3 غرف نوم مع مطبخ مجهز بالكامل, 3 دش المراحيض والحمام واسعة. بالإضافة, هناك [...]


مجاني
3
أبريل

عقارات في اليونان

عن اليونان
اليونان هي بلد جبلي في جنوب شرق أوروبا على البحر الأبيض المتوسط. اجمالى مساحة حوالى 130,800 كم. مربعا. أما اليونان وتحيط بها البحار والجزر. الجزر يأخذ 20 ٪ من البلد كله. هذا البلد حول البحر الأبيض المتوسط حول 1400 الجزر التي تكاد 200 هي التي لا تزال مأهولة. أل [...]

Archive for the 'Greece' Category


Wed
16
Dec

Holiday home by the sea in Platanias, Greece

Are you eagerly looking for an enjoyable stay in a Holiday home by the sea in Platanias, South Pelion, Greece? Now or never, you have the best opportunity to buy a Holiday home near the sea to have the amazing grandeur sea shore experiences and enjoyments. This praise worthy property is centrally heated and is [...]


Fri
2
Oct

Villa in Crete for Sale, Greece

Luxury Villa with a fantastic view! Situated in Akrotiri village in the suburbs of Kounoupidiana, the property consists of two living cottages, a garden area and a private swimming pool of over 60 m2. The main Villa is a 3 bedroom house with fully equipped kitchen, 3 shower toilets and large bathroom. In addition, there [...]


Fri
3
Apr

Real Estate in Greece

About Greece
Greece is a mountainous country in southeastern Europe on the Mediterranean Sea. Its total area is about 130,800 km. sq. The Greece is surrounded by the sea and the islands. The islands takes 20% of the whole country. This Mediterranean country has around about 1400 islands of which almost 200 are still inhabited. The [...]