أرشيف ل 'أوروبا' الفئة


خميس
21
يناير

فيلا للبيع قرب Nesebar

فيللا دعوة في مكان بالقرب من جاذبية Nesebar فقط 3 كم من البحر قسط منتجع شاطئ مشمس للبيع الآن. موقع مثالي, هنا يمكنك التمتع بجمال الحياة, تجربة الأيام الاسترخاء وقضاء يوم من المرح في أماكن الترفيه, المنشآت الرياضية ومراكز سبا. أل [...]


أربعاء
28
أكتوبر

Topfloor شقة مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا, بلغاريا

أين تريد أن تجعل منزلك? وثمة خيار الحق في انتظاركم في شقة في الطابق العلوي مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا البلغارية. هذه الشقة الفاخرة في فارنا تقع بين البيئات الطبيعية من البحر وحديقة شاطئ مؤثثة بشكل جيد مع معماريا الانتهاء غرف فسيحة. هذه الشقة في الطابق العلوي من العروض وجهات النظر عظمة تطل [...]


مجاني
2
أكتوبر

فيلا للبيع في جزيرة كريت, اليونان

فيلا فاخرة بهدف رائع! تقع القرية في أكروتيري في ضواحي Kounoupidiana, الخاصية يتكون من اثنين من الذين يعيشون البيوت, منطقة حديقة وبركة سباحة خاصة من خلال 60 m2. فيلا الرئيسي هو 3 غرف نوم مع مطبخ مجهز بالكامل, 3 دش المراحيض والحمام واسعة. بالإضافة, هناك [...]


ملكي
14
سبتمبر

منزل للبيع في مركز بولا, كرواتيا

هذا العقار الكرواتية الحقيقي هو منزل الأسرة تقع في موقع مثير للدهشة جيدة. يقع المبنى على مسافة قريبة جدا من الشاطئ بولا ، وكذلك إلى مركز بولا في كرواتيا. داخل المنزل هناك قبو (18 متر مربع) مع غرفة المرجل الذي يعطي التدفئة المركزية والمياه الساخنة على جميع [...]


ثلاثاء
30
يونيو

عقارات في صربيا

عن صربيا

صربيا ويقع في الجزء الأوسط من شبه جزيرة البلقان, على أهم الطرق التي تربط بين أوروبا وآسيا, تحتل مساحة 88, 361 مربعا. كم. صربيا في أوروبا الغربية المنطقة الزمنية (ساعة واحدة قبل وقت غرينتش). مناخها معتدل القارية, مع الانتقال التدريجي بين أربعة [...]


مجاني
3
أبريل

عقارات في اليونان

عن اليونان
اليونان هي بلد جبلي في جنوب شرق أوروبا على البحر الأبيض المتوسط. اجمالى مساحة حوالى 130,800 كم. مربعا. أما اليونان وتحيط بها البحار والجزر. الجزر يأخذ 20 ٪ من البلد كله. هذا البلد حول البحر الأبيض المتوسط حول 1400 الجزر التي تكاد 200 هي التي لا تزال مأهولة. أل [...]


جلس
21
مار

البلغارية العقارات

عن بلغاريا
بلغاريا دولة صغيرة تقع في جنوب ووسط أوروبا, انها وضعت في الجزء الأوسط من شبه جزيرة البلقان. انها تشكل جزءا من الاتحاد الاوروبي منذ 2007. على الجانب الغربي للسهم الثاوي مع بلغاريا وصربيا ومقدونيا, على الجنوب - مع تركيا واليونان, مع رومانيا في الشمال وهناك [...]

Archive for the 'Europe' Category


Thu
21
Jan

Villa for sale near Nesebar

An inviting villa at an attractive location near Nesebar just 3 km away from the premium sea resort Sunny Beach is for sale now. The location is ideal, here you can enjoy the beauty of life, experience the relaxing days and spend days of fun in places of entertainment, sports facilities and spa centres. The [...]


Wed
28
Oct

Topfloor apartment with sea views in Varna, Bulgaria

Where do you like to make your home? A right option awaits you in a top floor apartment with sea views in Bulgarian Varna. This luxurious apartment in Varna nestled among the natural settings of sea garden and beach is well furnished with architecturally finished spacious rooms. This top floor apartment offers grandeur views overlooking [...]


Fri
2
Oct

Villa in Crete for Sale, Greece

Luxury Villa with a fantastic view! Situated in Akrotiri village in the suburbs of Kounoupidiana, the property consists of two living cottages, a garden area and a private swimming pool of over 60 m2. The main Villa is a 3 bedroom house with fully equipped kitchen, 3 shower toilets and large bathroom. In addition, there [...]


Mon
14
Sep

House for Sale in the Center of Pula, Croatia

This Croatian real estate is a family house located in amazingly good location. Property is situated very close to the Pula beach as well as to the Pula center in Croatia. Inside the house there’s the basement (18 sq m) with a boiler room that gives the central heating and hot water to all the [...]


Tue
30
Jun

Real Estate in Serbia

About Serbia

Serbia is located in the central part of the Balkan Peninsula, on the most important route linking Europe and Asia, occupying an area of 88, 361 sq. km. Serbia is in the West European time zone (one hour ahead of Greenwich time). Its climate is temperate continental, with a gradual transition between the four [...]


Fri
3
Apr

Real Estate in Greece

About Greece
Greece is a mountainous country in southeastern Europe on the Mediterranean Sea. Its total area is about 130,800 km. sq. The Greece is surrounded by the sea and the islands. The islands takes 20% of the whole country. This Mediterranean country has around about 1400 islands of which almost 200 are still inhabited. The [...]


Sat
21
Mar

Bulgarian real estates

About Bulgaria
Bulgaria is a small country located in South Central Europe, it is placed in the central part of Balkan Peninsula. It’s a part of European Union since 2007. On the west Bulgaria shares boarder with Serbia and Macedonia, on the south - with Turkey and Greece, with Romania on the north and there [...]