أرشيف ل 'كرواتيا' الفئة


ملكي
16
نوفمبر

منزل للبيع في استريا, كرواتيا

أولئك الذين يبحثون عن منزل مثالية للبيع في بوريس منطقة استريا, كرواتيا يمكن ان تذهب من خلال التفاصيل التي وردت هنا. ألف منزل اثنين من الطوابق في حالة ممتازة من المساحة الإجمالية 230 متر مربع في حجم الكثير من 1100 متر مربع جاهزة للبيع في استريا.

جميع مرافق البنية التحتية الضرورية [...]


ملكي
14
سبتمبر

منزل للبيع في مركز بولا, كرواتيا

هذا العقار الكرواتية الحقيقي هو منزل الأسرة تقع في موقع مثير للدهشة جيدة. يقع المبنى على مسافة قريبة جدا من الشاطئ بولا ، وكذلك إلى مركز بولا في كرواتيا. داخل المنزل هناك قبو (18 متر مربع) مع غرفة المرجل الذي يعطي التدفئة المركزية والمياه الساخنة على جميع [...]


ثلاثاء
2
يونيو

عقارات في كرواتيا

عن كرواتيا
كرواتيا وتقع في وسط أوروبا. كرواتيا هي البحر المتوسط, على الحدود مع سلوفينيا على الضفة الغربية, مع المجر على الشمال, صربيا على الشرق والجنوب وتقع البوسنة والهرسك. كرواتيا قد حصلت على البحر طويلة جدا من الحدود مع ايطاليا عن طريق البحر الأدرياتيكي. جميع من الحدود الكرواتية [...]

Archive for the 'Croatia' Category


Mon
16
Nov

House for sale in Istria, Croatia

Those who are searching for a perfect house for sale in Porec area of Istria, Croatia can go through the details given here. A two storied house in excellent condition of total area 230 sq m in a lot size of 1100 sq m is ready for sale in Istria.

All necessary infrastructure facilities [...]


Mon
14
Sep

House for Sale in the Center of Pula, Croatia

This Croatian real estate is a family house located in amazingly good location. Property is situated very close to the Pula beach as well as to the Pula center in Croatia. Inside the house there’s the basement (18 sq m) with a boiler room that gives the central heating and hot water to all the [...]


Tue
2
Jun

Real Estate in Croatia

About Croatia
Croatia is located in Central Europe. Croatia is a Mediterranean country, bordering with Slovenia on the west, with Hungary on north, Serbia is on the east and on the south is located Bosnia and Herzegovina. Croatia has also got a very long sea-border with Italy through the Adriatic Sea. All of the Croatian borders [...]