أرشيف ل 'بلغاريا' الفئة


خميس
21
يناير

فيلا للبيع قرب Nesebar

فيللا دعوة في مكان بالقرب من جاذبية Nesebar فقط 3 كم من البحر قسط منتجع شاطئ مشمس للبيع الآن. موقع مثالي, هنا يمكنك التمتع بجمال الحياة, تجربة الأيام الاسترخاء وقضاء يوم من المرح في أماكن الترفيه, المنشآت الرياضية ومراكز سبا. أل [...]


أربعاء
28
أكتوبر

Topfloor شقة مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا, بلغاريا

أين تريد أن تجعل منزلك? وثمة خيار الحق في انتظاركم في شقة في الطابق العلوي مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا البلغارية. هذه الشقة الفاخرة في فارنا تقع بين البيئات الطبيعية من البحر وحديقة شاطئ مؤثثة بشكل جيد مع معماريا الانتهاء غرف فسيحة. هذه الشقة في الطابق العلوي من العروض وجهات النظر عظمة تطل [...]


مجاني
9
أكتوبر

شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية خليج مارينا

كل واحد منا يحب أن يكون شقة في بيئة طبيعية جميلة تطل على البحر ومهيب. يمكنك التمتع والخبرة البكر شاطئ البحر, الخلجان الخلابة, تتمايل الاشجار الخضراء المورقة, خيارات مذهلة من الرياضات المائية وممتعة في أجواء باردة فقط على شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية خليج مارينا. أل [...]


أربعاء
26
أغسطس

شقة جديدة على ساحل البحر البلغارية

هذا وقد حصلت على شقة رائعة المساحة الأرضية الإجمالية لل 71.22 m2. وتقع على ساحل البحر الاسود في منتجع جراند فورت Noks. أبعاد غرفة نوم رئيسية هي 5.2mx 3.1M - هذا هو لطيف جدا في غرفة النوم. كل شقة هو الزاهية وزينت القاعة الرئيسية هو مريح للغاية. [...]


جلس
21
مار

البلغارية العقارات

عن بلغاريا
بلغاريا دولة صغيرة تقع في جنوب ووسط أوروبا, انها وضعت في الجزء الأوسط من شبه جزيرة البلقان. انها تشكل جزءا من الاتحاد الاوروبي منذ 2007. على الجانب الغربي للسهم الثاوي مع بلغاريا وصربيا ومقدونيا, على الجنوب - مع تركيا واليونان, مع رومانيا في الشمال وهناك [...]

Archive for the 'Bulgaria' Category


Thu
21
Jan

Villa for sale near Nesebar

An inviting villa at an attractive location near Nesebar just 3 km away from the premium sea resort Sunny Beach is for sale now. The location is ideal, here you can enjoy the beauty of life, experience the relaxing days and spend days of fun in places of entertainment, sports facilities and spa centres. The [...]


Wed
28
Oct

Topfloor apartment with sea views in Varna, Bulgaria

Where do you like to make your home? A right option awaits you in a top floor apartment with sea views in Bulgarian Varna. This luxurious apartment in Varna nestled among the natural settings of sea garden and beach is well furnished with architecturally finished spacious rooms. This top floor apartment offers grandeur views overlooking [...]


Fri
9
Oct

Apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay

Each and every one of us likes to have an apartment in a beautiful natural setting overlooking majestic sea. You can enjoy and experience the pristine sea shore, picturesque bays, swaying lush green trees, amazing options of water sports and pleasant cool ambiance only in the Apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay. The [...]


Wed
26
Aug

New Apartment on the Bulgarian Seacoast

This wonderful apartment has got total floor area of 71.22 m2. It is located on the Black Sea coast in the Fort Noks Grand resort. The dimensions of the main bedroom are 5.2m x 3.1m - that’s a very nice bedroom. All apartment is a brightly decorated and the main room is extremely comfortable. [...]


Sat
21
Mar

Bulgarian real estates

About Bulgaria
Bulgaria is a small country located in South Central Europe, it is placed in the central part of Balkan Peninsula. It’s a part of European Union since 2007. On the west Bulgaria shares boarder with Serbia and Macedonia, on the south - with Turkey and Greece, with Romania on the north and there [...]