كاتب أرشيف


خميس
21
يناير

فيلا للبيع قرب Nesebar

فيللا دعوة في مكان بالقرب من جاذبية Nesebar فقط 3 كم من البحر قسط منتجع شاطئ مشمس للبيع الآن. موقع مثالي, هنا يمكنك التمتع بجمال الحياة, تجربة الأيام الاسترخاء وقضاء يوم من المرح في أماكن الترفيه, المنشآت الرياضية ومراكز سبا. أل [...]


أربعاء
16
ديسمبر

عطلة المنزل بواسطة البحر في Platanias, اليونان

أنت تبحث عن بفارغ الصبر إقامة ممتعة في ديكورات المنزل بواسطة البحر في Platanias, جنوب بيليون, اليونان? الآن أو أبدا, لديك فرصة أفضل لشراء منزل للعطلات بالقرب من البحر لديهم تجارب مدهشة عظمة البحر والشاطئ المتعه. هذه الخاصية هي تستحق الثناء مركزيا يسخن و [...]


ملكي
16
نوفمبر

منزل للبيع في استريا, كرواتيا

أولئك الذين يبحثون عن منزل مثالية للبيع في بوريس منطقة استريا, كرواتيا يمكن ان تذهب من خلال التفاصيل التي وردت هنا. ألف منزل اثنين من الطوابق في حالة ممتازة من المساحة الإجمالية 230 متر مربع في حجم الكثير من 1100 متر مربع جاهزة للبيع في استريا.

جميع مرافق البنية التحتية الضرورية [...]


أربعاء
28
أكتوبر

Topfloor شقة مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا, بلغاريا

أين تريد أن تجعل منزلك? وثمة خيار الحق في انتظاركم في شقة في الطابق العلوي مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا البلغارية. هذه الشقة الفاخرة في فارنا تقع بين البيئات الطبيعية من البحر وحديقة شاطئ مؤثثة بشكل جيد مع معماريا الانتهاء غرف فسيحة. هذه الشقة في الطابق العلوي من العروض وجهات النظر عظمة تطل [...]


مجاني
9
أكتوبر

شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية خليج مارينا

كل واحد منا يحب أن يكون شقة في بيئة طبيعية جميلة تطل على البحر ومهيب. يمكنك التمتع والخبرة البكر شاطئ البحر, الخلجان الخلابة, تتمايل الاشجار الخضراء المورقة, خيارات مذهلة من الرياضات المائية وممتعة في أجواء باردة فقط على شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية خليج مارينا. أل [...]


مجاني
2
أكتوبر

فيلا للبيع في جزيرة كريت, اليونان

فيلا فاخرة بهدف رائع! تقع القرية في أكروتيري في ضواحي Kounoupidiana, الخاصية يتكون من اثنين من الذين يعيشون البيوت, منطقة حديقة وبركة سباحة خاصة من خلال 60 m2. فيلا الرئيسي هو 3 غرف نوم مع مطبخ مجهز بالكامل, 3 دش المراحيض والحمام واسعة. بالإضافة, هناك [...]


ملكي
14
سبتمبر

منزل للبيع في مركز بولا, كرواتيا

هذا العقار الكرواتية الحقيقي هو منزل الأسرة تقع في موقع مثير للدهشة جيدة. يقع المبنى على مسافة قريبة جدا من الشاطئ بولا ، وكذلك إلى مركز بولا في كرواتيا. داخل المنزل هناك قبو (18 متر مربع) مع غرفة المرجل الذي يعطي التدفئة المركزية والمياه الساخنة على جميع [...]


أربعاء
26
أغسطس

شقة جديدة على ساحل البحر البلغارية

هذا وقد حصلت على شقة رائعة المساحة الأرضية الإجمالية لل 71.22 m2. وتقع على ساحل البحر الاسود في منتجع جراند فورت Noks. أبعاد غرفة نوم رئيسية هي 5.2mx 3.1M - هذا هو لطيف جدا في غرفة النوم. كل شقة هو الزاهية وزينت القاعة الرئيسية هو مريح للغاية. [...]


ثلاثاء
30
يونيو

عقارات في صربيا

عن صربيا

صربيا ويقع في الجزء الأوسط من شبه جزيرة البلقان, على أهم الطرق التي تربط بين أوروبا وآسيا, تحتل مساحة 88, 361 مربعا. كم. صربيا في أوروبا الغربية المنطقة الزمنية (ساعة واحدة قبل وقت غرينتش). مناخها معتدل القارية, مع الانتقال التدريجي بين أربعة [...]


ثلاثاء
2
يونيو

عقارات في كرواتيا

عن كرواتيا
كرواتيا وتقع في وسط أوروبا. كرواتيا هي البحر المتوسط, على الحدود مع سلوفينيا على الضفة الغربية, مع المجر على الشمال, صربيا على الشرق والجنوب وتقع البوسنة والهرسك. كرواتيا قد حصلت على البحر طويلة جدا من الحدود مع ايطاليا عن طريق البحر الأدرياتيكي. جميع من الحدود الكرواتية [...]

Author Archive


Thu
21
Jan

Villa for sale near Nesebar

An inviting villa at an attractive location near Nesebar just 3 km away from the premium sea resort Sunny Beach is for sale now. The location is ideal, here you can enjoy the beauty of life, experience the relaxing days and spend days of fun in places of entertainment, sports facilities and spa centres. The [...]


Wed
16
Dec

Holiday home by the sea in Platanias, Greece

Are you eagerly looking for an enjoyable stay in a Holiday home by the sea in Platanias, South Pelion, Greece? Now or never, you have the best opportunity to buy a Holiday home near the sea to have the amazing grandeur sea shore experiences and enjoyments. This praise worthy property is centrally heated and is [...]


Mon
16
Nov

House for sale in Istria, Croatia

Those who are searching for a perfect house for sale in Porec area of Istria, Croatia can go through the details given here. A two storied house in excellent condition of total area 230 sq m in a lot size of 1100 sq m is ready for sale in Istria.

All necessary infrastructure facilities [...]


Wed
28
Oct

Topfloor apartment with sea views in Varna, Bulgaria

Where do you like to make your home? A right option awaits you in a top floor apartment with sea views in Bulgarian Varna. This luxurious apartment in Varna nestled among the natural settings of sea garden and beach is well furnished with architecturally finished spacious rooms. This top floor apartment offers grandeur views overlooking [...]


Fri
9
Oct

Apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay

Each and every one of us likes to have an apartment in a beautiful natural setting overlooking majestic sea. You can enjoy and experience the pristine sea shore, picturesque bays, swaying lush green trees, amazing options of water sports and pleasant cool ambiance only in the Apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay. The [...]


Fri
2
Oct

Villa in Crete for Sale, Greece

Luxury Villa with a fantastic view! Situated in Akrotiri village in the suburbs of Kounoupidiana, the property consists of two living cottages, a garden area and a private swimming pool of over 60 m2. The main Villa is a 3 bedroom house with fully equipped kitchen, 3 shower toilets and large bathroom. In addition, there [...]


Mon
14
Sep

House for Sale in the Center of Pula, Croatia

This Croatian real estate is a family house located in amazingly good location. Property is situated very close to the Pula beach as well as to the Pula center in Croatia. Inside the house there’s the basement (18 sq m) with a boiler room that gives the central heating and hot water to all the [...]


Wed
26
Aug

New Apartment on the Bulgarian Seacoast

This wonderful apartment has got total floor area of 71.22 m2. It is located on the Black Sea coast in the Fort Noks Grand resort. The dimensions of the main bedroom are 5.2m x 3.1m - that’s a very nice bedroom. All apartment is a brightly decorated and the main room is extremely comfortable. [...]


Tue
30
Jun

Real Estate in Serbia

About Serbia

Serbia is located in the central part of the Balkan Peninsula, on the most important route linking Europe and Asia, occupying an area of 88, 361 sq. km. Serbia is in the West European time zone (one hour ahead of Greenwich time). Its climate is temperate continental, with a gradual transition between the four [...]


Tue
2
Jun

Real Estate in Croatia

About Croatia
Croatia is located in Central Europe. Croatia is a Mediterranean country, bordering with Slovenia on the west, with Hungary on north, Serbia is on the east and on the south is located Bosnia and Herzegovina. Croatia has also got a very long sea-border with Italy through the Adriatic Sea. All of the Croatian borders [...]