خميس
21
يناير

فيللا دعوة في مكان بالقرب من جاذبية Nesebar فقط 3 كم من البحر قسط منتجع شاطئ مشمس للبيع الآن. موقع مثالي, هنا يمكنك التمتع بجمال الحياة, تجربة الأيام الاسترخاء وقضاء يوم من المرح في أماكن الترفيه, المنشآت الرياضية ومراكز سبا. حي الشاطئ صني وهي مقصد سياحي وبقعة مثالية للعطلات ممتعة ملؤها. متحف المدينة الرائعة هو بضع دقائق بالسيارة من الفيلا.

للمزيد من المعلومات اضغط هنا

ميزات:

  • السعر: 65000 يورو
  • نوع: فيلا
  • المنطقة: 89 متر مربع.
  • حديقة: 635 متر مربع.
  • غرف النوم: 2
  • الحمامات:1

هذه الفيلا ذات طابق واحد على مساحة 89 مربعا. في الكثير من الحديقة. 635 متر مربع هي حقا رائعة ، ويتألف من 2 غرف نوم وحمام كامل. المنزل بني التالية معايير الهندسة المعمارية والبناء عالية. هذا المنزل قد مفتوح في غرفة المعيشة مع الكثير من الضوء الساطع والهواء, فسيحة غرفة طعام ومطبخ صغير. كما أن لديها ممر ودعوة شرفة كبيرة. الأرضيات بلاط السيراميك في غرفة المعيشة, غرفة الطعام, مطبخ, الحمام وممر للغاية زخرفية. والأرضيات لغرف النوم العين والعقل الولائم مغلفة الباركيه. الطوابق شرفة هي مع granitogres البلاط. الجدران والسقوف هي الجميلة ورسمت. جدران الحمام مغطاة ببلاطات القيشاني. الأبواب ويمول هيكل الفيلا من الخرسانة المسلحة. سقف مصنوع في BRAMAC النظام والجدران الداخلية هي جمل مع الجص والجبس.

هذا هو فرصة عظيمة لامتلاك فيلا جميلة بسعر معتدل جدا.

Platanias greece

أنت تبحث عن بفارغ الصبر إقامة ممتعة في ديكورات المنزل بواسطة البحر في Platanias, جنوب بيليون, اليونان? الآن أو أبدا, لديك فرصة أفضل لشراء منزل للعطلات بالقرب من البحر لديهم تجارب مدهشة عظمة البحر والشاطئ المتعه. هذه الخاصية هي تستحق الثناء ومركزيا يسخن تماما مثالية لفصل الشتاء وكذلك في الصيف. الشرفات الخارجية عرضا جيدا مكان السكن لأيام الصيف. انها لديها قناعاتها ، ومياه الشرب وكذلك متصلا بشبكة الكهرباء تقدم انقطاع الكهرباء والماء.

Platanias greece

المنزل بني في عطلة 1998 هو المنزل المكون من طابقين من حجم 165 m2 في الكثير من حجم 12.000 m2 وسعرت بمبلغ 300.000. وهو موقع مثالي في بقعة هادئة في منطقة دعوة الخصبة وقريبة جدا من منتجع شاطئ Platanias في جنوب بيليون. في الطابق العلوي من 100 m2 يحتوي على غرفة جلوس واسعة مع الموقد, غرفتي نوم, الحمام, مطبخ كبيرة مفروشة بالكامل والطعام في المنطقة. في الطابق السفلي من 65 m2 وقد مرآب لتصليح السيارات الفسيحة, غرفة تخزين ورشة عمل الفضاء. ساحرة عطلة هذا المنزل هو في حالة ممتازة وغير مفروشة بالكامل. فهو في حالة استعداد للاحتلال. الاندفاع الآن النقدية لهذه الفرصة.

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

Platanias

House for sale in Istria, Croatia

أولئك الذين يبحثون عن منزل مثالية للبيع في بوريس منطقة استريا, كرواتيا يمكن ان تذهب من خلال التفاصيل التي وردت هنا. ألف منزل اثنين من الطوابق في حالة ممتازة من المساحة الإجمالية 230 متر مربع في حجم الكثير من 1100 متر مربع جاهزة للبيع في استريا.

House for sale in Istria, Croatia

جميع مرافق البنية التحتية اللازمة للمنزل وتتوفر في هذا جاهزة لاحتلال فيلا فخمة في مكان لائق في بوريس منطقة استريا. هذه الفيلا على تلة جبل الخضراء المورقة عروض مذهلة وجهات النظر من البحر والمناظر الطبيعية المحيطة بها. في فيلا تقع في مكان هادئ بعيدا عن الانفعال مزدحم وسط المدينة. في الطابق الأرضي والعلية هي بروعة تصميمها وبناؤها. فقد 6 غرف نوم فسيحة, 3 حمامات كاملة مع جميع المرافق الحديثة, 3 مطابخ مصممة بشكل جيد ودعوة غرفة المعيشة. هذا البيت المثالي لثلاث عائلات 'إقامة مريحة. المرافق الأخرى المتاحة في هذه الخاصية تشمل حوض سباحة, الشواء مكان مسقوف, كبير, ملعب تنس, وساحة لوقوف السيارات. الصخرية حول أسباب هذا فيلا فخمة مطلة على البحر واصطف النخيل مشجر جعل المثل الأعلى للأجواء التوتر الاسترخاء الحرة

انقر هنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل

House for sale in Croatia

أين تريد أن تجعل منزلك? وثمة خيار الحق في انتظاركم في شقة في الطابق العلوي مع البحر وجهات النظر في فارنا البلغارية. هذه الشقة الفاخرة في فارنا تقع بين البيئات الطبيعية من البحر وحديقة شاطئ مؤثثة بشكل جيد مع معماريا الانتهاء غرف فسيحة. هذه الشقة في الطابق العلوي من العروض وجهات النظر تطل على حديقة وعظمة خليج فارنا.

الشقة التي بنيت في 2001 يحتوي على مدخل القاعة, غرفة المعيشة, مطبخ مفتوح مع شرفة, غرفة نوم واحدة مع الشرفه, مرحاض, مرحاض مع حمام, الغرفة جيئة وذهابا الغلايات وغسالة وشرفة واسعة من القطاع الخاص 75 متر مربع. أرضيات من الجرانيت, الطابق السفلي ومفروشة بالكامل الطعام الفضاء جعل هذه الشقة خيار جيد للشراء. وقد استئجار الشقة المحتملة ، وبالتالي يجعل من خاصية جيدة للاستثمار. المطار هو فقط 15 كم من الشاطئ وعلى مسافة قصيرة من 600 m.

  • ميزات:
  • في. عدد الغرف: 1;
  • في. دورات المياه: 1;
  • الأثاث: نعم;
  • مجموع المساحة: 170 متر مربع
  • بنيت عام: 2001
Apartment for sale in Kranevo

كل واحد منا يحب أن يكون شقة في بيئة طبيعية جميلة تطل على البحر ومهيب. يمكنك التمتع والخبرة البكر شاطئ البحر, الخلجان الخلابة, تتمايل الاشجار الخضراء المورقة, خيارات مذهلة من الرياضات المائية وممتعة في أجواء باردة فقط على شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية خليج مارينا. الشقق توفر اعتبارها تهب البقاء تطل على وجهات النظر الرائعة للخليج فارنا.

real estate in bulgaria

منصف 35 كم من المطار ومع جميع وسائل الراحة لإقامة مريحة, شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية مارينا باي عروض لشراء أفضل لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن شقق بأسعار معقولة في موقع مثالي Kranevo. Kranevo, السماء حقا, هي قريبة من العديد من عوامل الجذب لالتقاط الأنفاس في بلغاريا. جميع 453 الشقق التي شيدت مع معايير الجودة العالية للبناء. المجمع مجهزة بجميع المرافق الحديثة بما في ذلك 24 ساعة في خدمة الأمن, برهة وحدائق, حمامات السباحة ولعب للأطفال المنطقة. شقة للبيع في Kranevo, البلغارية مارينا باي يتيح لك فرصة أفضل للاستثمارات فضلا.

apartments for sale in bulgaria

مواصفات:

  • السعر: € 55 125
  • المطار: 35 كم تقريبا
  • موقع: مارينا باي
  • غرف النوم: 1,2
  • غير مفروشة
  • خارج خطة التنمية
crete real estate

فيلا فاخرة بهدف رائع! تقع القرية في أكروتيري في ضواحي Kounoupidiana, الخاصية يتكون من اثنين من الذين يعيشون البيوت, منطقة حديقة وبركة سباحة خاصة من خلال 60 m2. فيلا الرئيسي هو 3 غرف نوم مع مطبخ مجهز بالكامل, 3 دش المراحيض والحمام واسعة. بالإضافة, هناك قبو, مناسبة تماما لتخزين النبيذ, خزانة, مرآب الباب مع جهاز تحكم عن بعد, كبيرة بما يكفي لاحتواء 2 السيارات. بيت الضيافة هو منفصل تماما 1 سرير غرفة سكن, مع الجدران الحجرية المنحوتة, توفير نظرة التقليدية اليونانية. وتشمل السمات 3 المرحلة الكهرباء, الفضائيات, الألواح الشمسية التي توفر المياه الساخنة في أي تكلفة, التدفئة المركزية وتكييف الهواء في مجلسي, بنيت من المواد التقليدية -- الحجر المحلي مع سقوف خشب الصنوبر. أسس ملموسة تمتثل امتثالا كاملا لوائح أحدث الزلزال. الحديقة الفسيحة يحتوي على أشجار مختلفة -- خاصة الزيتون والنخيل, وخضار منفصلة المتزايد المنطقة التي لديها نظام الري مؤتمتة بالكامل. مبنى آخر صغير مصنوع من خشب الصنوبر ويقع في فناء. ويمكن بسهولة تحويلها إلى مرآب ضيف, مستودع أو ورشة عمل.

مواصفات:

  • السعر: 750.000 €
  • نوع من الممتلكات: فيلا البيت
  • مجموع الذين يعيشون في المنطقة: 300 متر مربع
  • قطعة ارض: 6000 متر مربع
  • غرف النوم: 3
  • الحمامات: 4


istria pula croatia properties

هذا العقار الكرواتية الحقيقي هو منزل الأسرة تقع في موقع مثير للدهشة جيدة. يقع المبنى على مسافة قريبة جدا من الشاطئ بولا ، وكذلك إلى مركز بولا في كرواتيا. داخل المنزل هناك قبو (18 متر مربع) مع غرفة المرجل الذي يعطي التدفئة المركزية والمياه الساخنة على كل منزل. على شرفة الطابق صفر الميزات الكبيرة التي يمكن تحويلها بسهولة إلى غرفة المعيشة أو إذا كنت في حاجة - لغرف النوم. هناك أيضا قاعة مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا مع الحمام. الطابق الأرضي وقد حصلت 2 غرف النوم. في الطابق 1st هناك بشكل لا يصدق مع غرفة جلوس واسعة كبيرة جدا وأنيقة الجدار الزجاجي. أكثر من ذلك هناك غرفة كبيرة للطعام ل 12 أشخاص أو أكثر ، مع مخصص ومجهز بالكامل مطبخ مجهز المعاصرة. داخل الحمام تماما مجهزة أيضا مع حمام جاكوزي. الكلمة 2nd يحتوي على غرفة معيشة وغرفة نوم وspacy مع حمام مع المعدات الحديثة. في الطابق 2nd هناك أيضا شرفة كبيرة والتي يمكن أغلقت ويمكن نقلها بسهولة إلى غرفة نوم مريحة أو غرفة معيشة ومطبخ. المنزل كله مفروشة بالكامل ومجهزة. هذه هي واحدة من الخصائص الأكثر جمالا في استريا, كرواتيا.

مواصفات

  • السعر: 700.000 €
  • نوع من الممتلكات: منزل
  • حالة الممتلكات: بنيت حديثا
  • مجموع الذين يعيشون في المنطقة: 240 متر مربع
  • قطعة ارض: 322 متر مربع
  • طابقا: 4
  • المسافة إلى المدينة: في وسط المدينة
  • المسافة إلى البحر: 200 m


هذا وقد حصلت على شقة رائعة المساحة الأرضية الإجمالية لل 71.22 m2. وتقع على ساحل البحر الاسود في منتجع جراند فورت Noks. أبعاد غرفة نوم رئيسية هي 5.2mx 3.1M - هذا هو لطيف جدا في غرفة النوم. كل شقة هو الزاهية وزينت القاعة الرئيسية هو مريح للغاية. داخل هذه الشقة هي التي شنت تبريد وتكييف الهواء - حتى صيف حار البلغارية متعود لي أي مشكلة أخرى. ساحل هذا البحر هو أيضا مكان مثالي للشتاء - هناك دافئة نظام التدفئة المركزية. غرفة مؤثثة بشكل ملحوظ مع براقة منضدة الزينة مع الأدراج. الصدر أثاث من الأدراج خ 4 هو أنيق. الجداول السرير مع اضواء حديثة, مرآة كبيرة كبيرة هناك ثلاثة خزانة ضخمة مجنحة. الستائر الرأسية من الأرض حتى السقف, هناك ايضا باب الوصول المباشر الى الشرفة.


  • السعر : €145,990
  • الفئة : شقة
  • موقع : ساحل البحر
  • الغرف : 2
  • المساحة الأرضية : 71.22m2
  • الحمامات : 1
  • أقرب مدينة : شاطئ مشمس
  • حالة عامة : الممتاز
ثلاثاء
30
يونيو

عن صربيا

صربيا ويقع في الجزء الأوسط من شبه جزيرة البلقان, على أهم الطرق التي تربط بين أوروبا وآسيا, تحتل مساحة 88, 361 مربعا. كم. صربيا في أوروبا الغربية المنطقة الزمنية (ساعة واحدة قبل وقت غرينتش). مناخها معتدل القارية, مع الانتقال التدريجي بين اربعة فصول السنة. طول الحدود بين صربيا هو 2,397 كم. شرق صربيا على الحدود مع بلغاريا, إلى الشمال الشرقي مع رومانيا, إلى الشمال مع المجر, إلى الغرب مع كرواتيا والبوسنة والهرسك, وإلى الجنوب مع ألبانيا وMacedonia.Serbia يشار إلى مفترق الطرق بين أوروبا. الدولي للسكك الحديدية والطرق والمرور عليها من وديان الأنهار وتشكل أقصر الصلة بين أوروبا الغربية والوسطى, على جانب واحد, والشرق الأوسط, آسيا وافريقيا, من جهة أخرى. ومن هنا تأتي أهمية الجيوسياسية من أراضيها.

Real Estate in Serbia

شراء العقارات في صربيا

الأسعار في بلغراد هي أعلى نسبة في البلاد, مقارنة مع الأسعار في المدن الكبرى الفروق الإقليمية يصل إلى 60 ٪ وتلك التي في بودغوريتسا عاصمة الجبل الأسود التوصل فقط 70 ٪ من قيمة العقارات المماثلة في بلغراد. أسعار الشقق في المناطق الجديدة, أكبر العمارات السكنية على الشوارع الرئيسية للمجموعة الجديدة من بلغراد, ويتوقف ذلك على الموقع الدقيق للمجمع, نوعية التشطيبات الداخلية وغيرها من المرافق. وخلافا لسائر الدول المجاورة, حيث الاجانب خلال تقييد حقوق ملكية الأراضي, في صربيا الأفراد الأجانب والمحليين, وكذلك الكيانات القانونية معاملة متساوية.

ثلاثاء
2
يونيو

Real Estate in Croatia

عن كرواتيا

كرواتيا وتقع في وسط أوروبا. كرواتيا هي البحر المتوسط, على الحدود مع سلوفينيا على الضفة الغربية, مع المجر على الشمال, صربيا على الشرق والجنوب وتقع البوسنة والهرسك. كرواتيا قد حصلت على البحر طويلة جدا من الحدود مع ايطاليا عن طريق البحر الأدرياتيكي. كل من حصل على الحدود الكرواتية 2,028 كم مجموع تماما. كرواتيا قد حصلت على شكل غريب جدا وهو يشبه إلى حد كبير وجود الفرنسية كرواسون - انها مثل أي بلد آخر على الكرة الأرضية - ما هو نتيجة لخمسمائة سنة من التوسع العثماني. العثماني (التركية) وكانت هزيمة الامبراطورية نحو أوروبا الوسطى, لكن الكروات لم تستسلم للأتراك. الكرواتي المناخ الرائع. طقس البحر الأبيض المتوسط ، ويأتي من طول ساحل البحر الادرياتيكي, لا يصدق مع نفسه آخذا جاف في الصيف الحار والشتاء المعتدل جدا. يعيش مع الكروات 2,600 ساعة من ضوء الشمس سنويا - انها واحدة من البلدان في أوروبا أشمس! من داخل كرواتيا, مناخ مستمر مع فصول الصيف الحارة والباردة جدا, ثلجية الشتاء.

Croatia map

العقار في كرواتيا

كرواتيا وسرعان ما أصبحت واحدة من أهم الأماكن في العالم لشراء العقارات. شخص من أوروبا والعالم في النهاية جعل الحلم الحقيقي لشراء ممتلكات في كرواتيا. كل ما عليك القيام به هو أن ننظر في مذهلة seascapes, مشهد المذهلة البلاد الوقوع في الحب مع هذا البلد. فإن الانخفاض النسبي لأسعار أخرى مماثلة في بلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي وعرض ممتع في هذا الاستثمار يمكن أن يكون لا مثيل له. في هذا الوقت, اكثر من عشر سنوات من الاستقلال, سوق العقارات لم يكن أكثر نجاحا والمستثمرين والمغامرين الذين يبحثون عن فرصة لتملك الأراضي والممتلكات في هذا الأوروبية التي كانت مخبأة جوهرة. هنا يمكن للجميع أن يجدوا شيئا للاهتمام وسار -- الكرواتية من الشواطئ التي هي مماثلة لتلك التي في ايطاليا, فرنسا وهاواي, الكرواتية الى الجبال والمدن القديمة - كرواتيا مفارقة مذهلة لبدء حلم حياتك. على المرء أن يتذكر - تأكد انك سوف تجهز نفسك مع أحدث, مؤخرا بتحديث معلومات عن العروض المحلية والعقارات. الاستراتيجيات السليمة, وتقنيات حاسمة للتأكد من أن استثمارك سيكون ناجحا. كما الجميع تريد تجنب كل من أكثر الأخطاء الشائعة على الكرواتية سوق العقارات. ذلك هو السبب في أن قمت بتجميع بعض العروض من كرواتيا. قريبا سوف تكون متاحة في هذه الفئة “كرواتيا”.

An inviting villa at an attractive location near Nesebar just 3 km away from the premium sea resort Sunny Beach is for sale now. The location is ideal, here you can enjoy the beauty of life, experience the relaxing days and spend days of fun in places of entertainment, sports facilities and spa centres. The neighborhood Sunny beach is a popular tourist spot and is perfect for fun filled holidays. The splendid museum-town is few minutes drive away from the villa.

FOR MORE INFO CLICK HERE

Features:

  • Price: 65000 EUR
  • type: VILLA
  • Area: 89 sq.m.
  • Garden: 635 sq.m.
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms:1

This one floor villa having an area of 89 sq. in a garden lot of 635 sq.m is really marvelous and consists of 2 bed rooms and a full bathroom. The home is built following high architectural and construction standards. This home has an open living room with plenty of bright light and air, spacious dining room and kitchenette. It also has a corridor and an inviting large verandah. Ceramic tile floorings of living room, dining room, kitchen, bathroom and corridor are very decorative. The floorings of bedrooms are eye and mind feasting laminated parquet. The verandah floors are with granitogres tiles. The walls and the ceilings are beautifully painted. The bathroom walls are covered with faience tiles. The doors are MDF and the structure of the villa is reinforced concrete. The roof is made in BRAMAC system and the inner walls are beautified with gypsum stucco.

This is a great opportunity to own a beautiful villa at a very moderate rate.

Platanias greece

Are you eagerly looking for an enjoyable stay in a Holiday home by the sea in Platanias, South Pelion, Greece? Now or never, you have the best opportunity to buy a Holiday home near the sea to have the amazing grandeur sea shore experiences and enjoyments. This praise worthy property is centrally heated and is perfectly ideal for winters as well as summers. External verandas offer good living place for summer days. It has its own drinking water well and is connected to the electricity grid offering uninterrupted power and water.

Platanias greece

The holiday home built in 1998 is a two storey house of size 165 m2 in a lot size of 12.000 m2 and is priced at $ 300.000. It is ideally located in a serene spot in an inviting lush area and is very close to the holiday resort beach of Platanias in South Pelion. The upstairs of 100 m2 contains a spacious living room with fireplace, two bedrooms, a bathroom, a large fully furnished kitchen and dining area. Downstairs of 65 m2 has a spacious garage, storage room and workshop space. This charming holiday home is in an excellent condition and is fully furnished. It is in a ready to occupy condition. Rush now to cash this opportunity.

Click here for more information

Platanias

House for sale in Istria, Croatia

Those who are searching for a perfect house for sale in Porec area of Istria, Croatia can go through the details given here. A two storied house in excellent condition of total area 230 sq m in a lot size of 1100 sq m is ready for sale in Istria.

House for sale in Istria, Croatia

All necessary infrastructure facilities for house are available in this ready to occupy luxury villa in a decent locality in Porec area of Istria. This villa on the mount of a lush green hill offers amazing views of the sea and the surrounding landscapes. The villa is situated in a serene place away from the madding busy city centre. The ground floor and the attic are marvelously designed and constructed. It has 6 spacious bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms with all modern facilities, 3 well designed Kitchens and an inviting living room. This house is ideal for three families’ comfortable stay. Other amenities available in this property include a swimming pool, roofed barbecue place, a large, a tennis court, and a parking lot. Rocky grounds around this luxurious sea view villa and the lined up palm treed make the ambiance ideal for stress free relaxing stay

Click here for more details

House for sale in Croatia

Where do you like to make your home? A right option awaits you in a top floor apartment with sea views in Bulgarian Varna. This luxurious apartment in Varna nestled among the natural settings of sea garden and beach is well furnished with architecturally finished spacious rooms. This top floor apartment offers grandeur views overlooking park and bay of Varna.

The apartment built in 2001 has an entrance hall, living room, open kitchen with balcony, bedroom with balcony, toilet, toilet with bathroom, room fro boiler and washing machine and large private terrace of 75 square meters. Granite floors, basement and fully furnished dining space make this apartment a fine option for purchase. The apartment has rental potential and hence makes it a good property for investment. The airport is just 15 km away and the beach is at a walking distance of 600 m.

  • Features:
  • No. of Bedrooms: 1;
  • No. of Bathrooms: 1;
  • Furniture: Yes;
  • Total Area: 170 sq.m
  • Year Built: 2001
Apartment for sale in Kranevo

Each and every one of us likes to have an apartment in a beautiful natural setting overlooking majestic sea. You can enjoy and experience the pristine sea shore, picturesque bays, swaying lush green trees, amazing options of water sports and pleasant cool ambiance only in the Apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay. The apartments provide the mind blowing stay overlooking the splendid views of the bay of Varna.

real estate in bulgaria

Just 35 km away from the airport and with all amenities for a comfortable stay, apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay offers the best buy for those who looking for affordable apartments at an ideal location Kranevo. Kranevo, a heaven indeed, is close to many breathtaking attractions in Bulgaria. All the 453 apartments are constructed with high quality standards of construction. The complex is equipped with all modern facilities including 24-hour security service, breathtakingly landscaped gardens, swimming pools and Children’s play-area. Apartment for sale in Kranevo, Bulgarian Marina Bay provides you the best opportunity for investments as well.

apartments for sale in bulgaria

Specification:

  • Price: € 55 125
  • Airport: 35 km approx
  • Location: Marina Bay
  • Bedrooms: 1,2
  • Unfurnished
  • Off-plan development
crete real estate

Luxury Villa with a fantastic view! Situated in Akrotiri village in the suburbs of Kounoupidiana, the property consists of two living cottages, a garden area and a private swimming pool of over 60 m2. The main Villa is a 3 bedroom house with fully equipped kitchen, 3 shower toilets and large bathroom. In addition, there is a basement, completely suited for storing wine, a wardrobe, a garage with remote control door, big enough to contain 2 cars. The guest house is completely separated 1 bed-room accommodation, with carved stone walls, providing the traditional Greek look. Features include 3 phase electricity, satellite television, solar panels that provide hot water at no cost, central heating and air conditioning in both houses, built from traditional materials – local stone with pine wood ceilings. The concrete foundations fully comply with the latest earthquake regulations. The spacious garden contains various trees – mainly olives and palms, and separate vegetable growing zone that has a fully automated watering system. Another small building constructed from pine wood is located in a courtyard. It can be easily turned into guest garage, warehouse or a workshop.

Specification:

  • Price: 750.000€
  • Type of property: Villa-House
  • Total living area: 300 sq m
  • Land plot: 6000 sq m
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 4


istria pula croatia properties

This Croatian real estate is a family house located in amazingly good location. Property is situated very close to the Pula beach as well as to the Pula center in Croatia. Inside the house there’s the basement (18 sq m) with a boiler room that gives the central heating and hot water to all the house. On the zero floor features large porch which can be easily converted to living room or if you need - to the bedrooms. There’s also a hall with fully equipped bathroom. Ground floor has got 2 bedrooms. On the 1st floor there is an incredibly spacious living room with a very large and stylish glass wall. More of that there’s a big dining room for 12 or more persons with custom-fitted and completely equipped contemporary kitchen. Inside the completely equipped bathroom is also a with a Jacuzzi. The 2nd floor contains a living room with a spacy a bedroom and with a modern bathroom with equipment. On the 2nd floor there’s also a large terrace which can be closed off and easily transferred into a comfortable bedroom or a living room with a kitchen. The entire house is fully furnished and equipped. This is one of the most beautiful properties in Istria, Croatia.

Specification

  • Price: 700.000€
  • Type of property: House
  • State of the property: Newly built
  • Total living area: 240 sq m
  • Land plot: 322 sq m
  • Storeys: 4
  • Distance to the town: In the town center
  • Distance to the sea: 200 m


This wonderful apartment has got total floor area of 71.22 m2. It is located on the Black Sea coast in the Fort Noks Grand resort. The dimensions of the main bedroom are 5.2m x 3.1m - that’s a very nice bedroom. All apartment is a brightly decorated and the main room is extremely comfortable. Inside this apartment is mounted cool air conditioning - so hot Bulgarian summers wont me no problem again. This sea coast place is also ideal for winters - there are warm heating central system. The room is remarkably furnished with glamorous dressing table with drawers. The furniture chest of drawers x 4 is stylish. Bedside tables with modern lights, great large mirror there’s a huge three winged wardrobe. The vertical blinds are from floor to ceiling, there’s also a direct access door onto the terrace.


  • Price : €145,990
  • Category : Apartment
  • Location : Sea Coast
  • Rooms : 2
  • Floor Area : 71.22m2
  • Bathrooms : 1
  • Nearest town : Sunny Beach
  • General Condition : Excellent

View this map on Multimap.com
Get directions on Multimap.com

About Serbia

Serbia is located in the central part of the Balkan Peninsula, on the most important route linking Europe and Asia, occupying an area of 88, 361 sq. km. Serbia is in the West European time zone (one hour ahead of Greenwich time). Its climate is temperate continental, with a gradual transition between the four seasons of the year. The length of Serbia’s border is 2,397 km. To the East Serbia borders with Bulgaria, to the North East with Romania, to the North with Hungary, to the West with Croatia and Bosnia and Herzegovina, and to the South with Albania and Macedonia.Serbia is referred to as the cross-roads of Europe. The international roads and railways passing down its river valleys make up the shortest link between Western and Central Europe, on the one side, and the Middle East, Asia and Africa, on the other. Hence the geopolitical importance of its territory.

Real Estate in Serbia

Buying Property in Serbia

Prices in Belgrade are the highest in the country, comparing with prices in the larger regional cities differences are reaching 60% and those in the Montenegrin capital Podgorica reaching only 70% of the value of comparable properties in Belgrade. Prices for apartments in the new, larger apartment buildings on the main New Belgrade boulevards range, depending on the exact location of the complex, the quality of the interior finishes and other amenities. Unlike all other neighboring countries, where foreigners have restricted rights over the ownership of land, in Serbia foreign and local individuals, as well as legal entities are treated equally.

Real Estate in Croatia

About Croatia

Croatia is located in Central Europe. Croatia is a Mediterranean country, bordering with Slovenia on the west, with Hungary on north, Serbia is on the east and on the south is located Bosnia and Herzegovina. Croatia has also got a very long sea-border with Italy through the Adriatic Sea. All of the Croatian borders has got 2,028 km total altogether. Croatia has got a very strange shape which is quite similar to a french croissant - it’s like no other country on the globe - what was a result of five hundred years of Ottoman expansion. The Ottoman (Turkish) empire were conquering towards Central Europe, but Croatians were never surrender to the Turks. The Croatian climate is wonderful. The Mediterranean weather comes along from the Adriatic coast, taking with itself incredibly warm dry summers and very mild winters. Croatians lives with 2,600 hours of yearly sunlight - it is one of the sunniest countries in Europe! Inside of the Croatia, the climate is constant with hot summers and very cold, snowy winters.

Croatia map

Real Estates in Croatia

Croatia quickly became one of the most important places in the world to purchase real estate. People from Europe and World are finally made their dream true buying property in Croatia. All you need to do is to look at the stunning seascapes, breathtaking country scenery to fall in love with this country. The comparatively low prices to other similar countries in EU offered in this delightful investment can be unmatched. At this time, over a decade of independence, real estate market has never been more successful and investors and the adventurous people who are looking for their chance to own land or property in this once-hidden European gem. Everyone can find here something interesting and delightful – from Croatian beaches that are similar to those in Italy, France and Hawaii, to Croatian mountains and old fashioned towns - Croatia is an amazing place to begin the dream of your life. You have to remember - make sure you will equip yourself with the newest, recently updated info about local real estate offers. The proper strategies, and techniques are crucial to make sure that your investment will be successful. As everyone you want to avoid every of the most common mistakes on the Croatian property market. So that was the reason I’ve compiled some of offers from Croatia. Soon they will be available in this category “Croatia”.